Cargo-Profi

CARGO-PROFI LLC

8 800 100 43 30

info@cargoprofi.ru

CARGO-PROFI LLC - it is the harmonious team of professionals.

Qualified personnel – a basis of success in conditions of fierce competition. Our employees are the responsible and competent people having more than 10 years' experience in a cargo transportation across the Russian Federation and abroad. Our managers possess full information on the movement of freights and carry out monitoring of drivers.

For this reason we offer high-class service:

 - An opportunity to fulfill urgent orders to the day

 - Guarantee of granting transport

 - Individual approach

 - Exclusive punctuality

 

OUR TEAM

manager Biryukov A.A.

Logistics manager

Biryukov Anatoly Anatolyevich
birykov@cargoprofi.ru

8-920-077-67-63

manager Smirnova E.S.

Logistics manager

Smirnova Ekaterina Sergeyevna
smirnova@cargoprofi.ru

8-920-077-60-99

manager Rumyantsev P.S.

Logistics manager

Rumyantsev Pavel
Sergeyevich
rumyantsev@cargoprofi.ru

8-920-077-67-83

manager Denisova E.N.

Logistics manager

Denisova Ekaterina Nikolaevna
denisova@cargoprofi.ru

8-920-077-15-35

manager Khaydukova T.Y.

Logistics manager

Khaydukova Tatyana Yurevna
khaydukova@cargoprofi.ru

8-920-077-67-12

manager Smirnov A.S.

Logistics manager

Smirnov Artem
Sergeyevich
smirnov@cargoprofi.ru

8-920-077-67-10

manager Berzlapina T.A.

Logistics manager

Berzlapina Tatyana Aleksandrovna
berzlapina@cargoprofi.ru

8-920-077-60-98

manager Batrakov A.N.

Logistics manager

Batrakov Andrey Nikolaevich
batrakov@cargoprofi.ru

8-920-077-97-58

Design by:CARGO-PROFI LLC